The Next Committee Meeting is:

Sunday 11th of February @ 10am @ Bluegum Reserve Karalee

The Committee for 2018

President: Ian Baker
Vice President: Nigel Gorman
Secretary: Lorinda (Rinny) Risbey
Assistant Secretary: Gemma Mitchell
Treasurer: Nathan Ray
Assistant Treasurer: Shaun Jeffries
Registrar: Rinny Risby
Grants and Funding Coordinator: Lucinda Ray
FAO Co-ordinator: Steven Clarke
Managers Liasion: Amy Huckel
Committee Members: Tom Borkowski and Jodie Dunning
Schools Liaison officers: Tony Dunning
Website Coordinator: Nigel Gorman
Clothing Co-ordinater: Betty Stuart